Let's all celebrate every achievement we received here on Appics before our migration ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... on Telos Blockchain.

Finally, I reached my 2nd goal here on Appics. After a month, I already have more than 1k APX power, a big achievement for me before the migration.

Appics on the RISE!!! Appics to the MOON!!!

To God be the Glory!!!

81f758379f8d33b3bb0d046660767c54

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulatioonnsss!! 🎉🎊

Thank you.😇

Wow, your on Fire! Congratulations 🎉 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Thanks 🤗🔥

Your welcome 😃

same tayo 😍😍 n 2mos ko na reached ko ung 1k goal ko hehe... ngayon lang nag bili ako uaing steem kaya na doble 😂 to the moon!!

Wow, congrats din😇

Good job! Keep it up!

Congratulations Mel! 👏👏👏

congratulations 👏👏👏

Congratsss lolo!!!😁😁😁

Thanks😁😁

I bought some APX token too

Congratulations 🎉🎊🎈🍾! Keep going and put your goals high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45