You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonder woman 🤍🌼🕊️🌿 how amazing we are?!?! Tell us in the comments! 🥰

in APPICS4 years ago

That is an amazing idea. Everyone has some special power.

What comes with this power?

Breastfeading is accepted.

Some powers come with a huge responsibility or are very rare or people have prejudices about these powers.

Sharing them is something with unknown results.

My first response was a list that came to mind right away.

The second thought was reinbringt me of all the aggression, jealousy and other negative feelings people shoved in my face when they recognised them.

Now I am very carefull to show my abilities or talk about them.

Sort:  

that is an amazing idea.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts 🥰💕💕💕💕

I think you should not be afraid of other people's opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57