You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the sign you’ve been looking for 🔮 This year is the year to focus on what ...

in APPICS3 years ago

I am going for my dreams.

So far I had found ways with obstacles. I learned and grew from this experiences.

I am working on raising my vibration despite what is happening.

I am looking forward to the time when my vibration and the circumstances match and everything unfolds better then I imagine now.

Sort:  

That’s the right mindset. And the best way to keep positive thoughts is through love and gratitude, focusing on all you have now

Yes, you are right. I practise that since a long time. I wish the vibration of the surrounding will raise as well. I guess it would be easier.
I will do it anyway as it is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39