All life is precious, All lives matter. All the suffering in the world is due to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the lack of love we have for each other. If we could all live in love, we would live in a different world. I truly believe in God and in Jesus as His Son and our savior and King and all that they ask from us, their only request.. Is for us to love God and love each other. It is very simple but at the same time I can see that it's so hard for us to accomplish.

"So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets" (Matthew 7:12).

"Do to others as you would have them do to you" (Luke 6:31).

John similarly records, “A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another” (John 13:34-35).

29f952abd007fbc421d97bb7ea5e8279

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I stand with you...❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80