Betterlife The diary Game Date

in APPICS12 days ago

Betterlife The diary Game Date

IMG_20210127_161344.jpg

Like every day, today I woke up early in the morning because I have to get up early in the morning to pray.
After praying, I have to return home. When I return home, my brother's children have to leave school.
When I come back from school, I go to the store

Early in the morning when my brother's children left school and came back, then I came home and drank tea. After drinking tea, I had breakfast.
Then I went to open my shop.
I had to pick up the goods from there and distribute the Golden Pearl.
Then I went to distribute and today my holiday was at twelve o'clock

At 12 o'clock I returned to my shop.
When I got back to my shop, my friend's shop was in the shop next to mine.
They called me and asked me to eat.
When we ate all the food, we took some pictures of ourselves. Give importance to friends in life

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48