Hello friends I'm George Francis by name but mostly called Geyzee by my peers, I'm ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... from AkwaIbom State, Nigeria.I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.Eng In Chemical Engineering(Final year). I'm about 5.5feet tall. I'm also known as a Model, A Dancer, Photographer, Videographer and ohhhhh I'm still a bachelor😂(I hope to share some of my skills to this community as time progresses)

WHAT ARE MY LIKES?
I like being calm and funny, to make friends,sports(swimming, riding) being social, good vibes and honesty. I'm also a strong Arsenal FC fan😊💯😂.

WHAT ARE MY DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for discrimination, racism, stinginess, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices.

MY HOBBIES?
My hobbies are swimming, dancing, reading good books, listening to music, dancing and sleeping 😀

MY BELIEVES OF THIS COMMUNITY?
I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities. I also want to build relationship with various individuals and get to learn about the various cultures of people around the world.
Finally, I plan to maximize my skills here on appics

HOW I GOT TO KNOW APPICS ?
I was introduced to appics by @kilatunzi friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @bateren for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the appics community. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds, skills, positivity, talents and potentials.
Thanks for Stopping by 😊❤️

ca57cb9281bf8d092757829ac0afc98b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yay, the model, dancer, photographer, videographer and bachelor has arrived. Nice to have you here bro, Welcome 🔥🔥

zaddy😂❤️💯. Thanks for introducing me

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Yaay...let's get the party started..welcome man!❤

thanks good man

Welcome to appics

thanks friend

Welcome to APPICS 🤝🙏👏

thanks friend

Welcome to Appics

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Welcome to appics

Welcome to Appics🌞🙌🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45