Hello appics team, This is my first post at appics. I am invited by @kendra19 to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... share my passion and get rewarded later she's my neighbor and helped me a lot in creating my account at steemit and here in appics. I saw interesting photography upon logging in and was mesmerized by those pictures at the appics gallery that I have found it amazing. I wanted to say thank you to the appics team for granting me an access to this app. Thank you and more power.

f07e5bd6fd67aba3040603d226e7b117

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, I think you should use introduceyourself tag since myself yung nagamit mo. Para makita ng mga leaders and other ambassadors. 😊 More like introduce yourself one more time.

So I need to post an introduction again? Sige I'll try it. Thanks

You can make it short lang. Tapos once lang gamitin yung introduceyourself tag. ☺️

Okay thank you 😊

Hi Gera! Welcome to Appics! Enjoy your stay here! ☺️

Thank you so much. I will definitely enjoy here 😊

Good to see you here finally and talking, enjoy.

Thank you 😊

Welcome to appics family... 🤗

Thank you 😊

Hi 👋 Welcome to Appics, enjoy it and be happy. 🧡

🇻🇪❤️

Yes I'm glad that finally I'm here. Thank you 😊

Welcome to APPICS dear. ☺️

Thank you 😊

Welcome to appics greetings from India 🇮🇳🥰🥋🥊

Hey welcome to Appics ✌️. Let’s see what for special Content u have for us 😉 greetings from 🇩🇪

welcome to appics

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada 🥰

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69