Pizza/movie night!

in APPICS3 years ago

image.png

Last night I wanted to be a little flexible and eat something different, or at least something that I have not enjoyed for some time so I changed some coins. This is a bit out of my everyday diet which is usually very healthy but that's also what life is about balance, plus there are calories that give a lot of happiness.

The pizza was spectacular as it says on the box a "delicious pizza".

I think I had a craving for pizza after seeing many crypto enthusiasts friends celebrating bitcoin pizza day, I think I was a little late for it but I still bought the pizza with cryptos! Anyway I spent a very entertaining Friday night and eating delicious food thanks to my earnings in the crypto world and that makes me very happy.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35