When your cacao elixir matches your hiking outfit. Managed to mum like a pro and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... maximise self care today. To this I added reishi mushroom, MCT and vanilla on a coconut mylk base. Added energy frequencies (yep, that’s an electrode on my wrist) for a 4pm boost and managed to shake off the sleepies. I’m glad my little loves walking in nature with me - I’d probably be in an asylum if he didn’t! I’ve also ultrabathed today (epsom/bicarb/lavender in steamy hot water), and meditated to Joe Dispenza with relaxation frequencies lying down with a castor oil pack to help break down my surgical scar tissue. Topped off with 3L hydration, Chinese herbs and managed to take all my supplements for once. I’ll finish my day with some non-linear movement and deity yoga and declare it a winner. Every day is a chance to heal and optimise and I’m done letting ‘busy’ be the excuse. When we put everything else before our own well-being, we cheat ourselves out of so much life worth living. 🌱

e84737ac8169e155ce2ab167f8bc0a67

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50