One of the best nights of my life. I used to dance go-go in Ibiza. I never vibed ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... with drug culture and as I got into my 30s I started to explore a new world of partying. Conscious clubbing is one of my biggest passions in life. That is, getting high on your own supply. No alcohol, no substances (except naturopathic herbal elixirs), just good vibes. This could be in a festival setting or at an ecstatic dance night surrounded by yogis, meditators, creatives and lots of sage! The only thing is my partner and I never felt it was fair that men could safely take off their tops in the heat of the moment but women had to keep their nips covered. It’s all about equality, right? So, we created a one-off invite only event where womxn could safely do just that. Male-identifying folk could only attend if they were invited by a womxn - we wanted to put the power firmly in their hands as to who they felt safe to bring and all guests were fully briefed before the party to enjoy a good time for all without any weird vibes. The atmosphere was one of fun and pure reverence. Here I am, a 35-year-old breastfeeding mama, in all my glittered, body painted glory at Free The Nipple: A Cosmic Topless Disco. I have never felt so much joy. Here’s to more unabashed self expression for all bodies! 🌈

569b5692286a9403f992f0abfbf6cc2e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lovely thouths! Great story! Thanks for sharing! Free the nipples, free the consciousness, free ladys on power... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46