You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We age not by years but by stories ✨ Today is the beginning of a new chapter and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Thank you for being a great part of our appics journey from the meaningful posts you share.

I so love the crystal topics that garnered tremendous amount of comments because some of us here are also into that, its just that it was never brought up by anyone except you.

Thank you for checking up on me during my most down moments. I appreciate it so much.

Today, as the year starts and also a celebration for you, enjoy much of it by just loving and focusing on yourself. Dropping by and greeting you a Happy happy birthday and a prosperous 2021. Lhuv yah! ^_^

Sort:  

Ohh what beautiful words! Thank you Fycee, I appreciate you so much! You definitely inspired me to share more knowledge about crystals and I am going to share more posts soon! I hope you had a great start into 2021! Luv u 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14