The 12th Largest Mall in the whole Asia. "The Mall Of Asia". A place where Christmas ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... isn't over yet.

I have a funny thing to share, for quite sometime I have worked just beside this huge mall, it's actually my first time to get inside here and shop around.

It was last Saturday I had this chance to roam around together with my new partner.

I seldom go out coz I'd rather sleep and watch movies during my restdays.

For everyone who wants to visit the Philippines especially the Metro Manila, it is a must to check out the astounding megastructures that are situated here in Pasay City.

You can also see the Senate building and the GSIS Building where you will get amazed for sure.

The seashore is just a throwstone away and you will definitely have your quiet moments if you let yourself be alone with nature even in the hear of the city.

My second entry to the apxtravel challenge initiated by @versanimarco and @yuriy.stakhiv ☺️ my fellow Ambassadors.

Check the latest post of @appics for more info on how to join and the prize to be won.

Let's all explore our own amazing spots first before we jump to anywhere else.

906de7dc16747e7f4f5af8b1f704d2e1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I hope I can visit the Philippines again soon too!!!

Yup. It'll be soon. By the way, when you post photos use #apxtravel and showcase the awesome places there in your homeland. Put it there in the hashtag part. It is an ongoing contest by our Swiss Ambassadors.

Cheers mate!!

Your photo brings back my great time in the Philippines. Wish I can visit again soon.

Hopefully when this all pandemic has calmed down and wer're able to travel again I will visit the philippines 🙌
Then we can go shopping there @fycee 😊

You'll have a free stay here. I'm now getting excited! 😊 And I'll show you around.

Ohh thank you! I am excited 😊
You are welcome as well as any time in Switzerland ✌

We got it all for you

Beautiful shot

What a creative photography ♥

Good shot 👌👌

You are looking so beautiful dear ♥️♥️♥️💋😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55