Mango & Sticky Rice. After doing the groceries for my mom's household supplies (yes ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am a good child😊) I got hungry.

Ate this all time fave because the combination of the sticky rice and the mango is 👌 superb! Ughh!

093b759a5b4e3dc94bc94b14540f95b5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite desserts 😍😍 but it’s hard to get the right kind of mango here in Europe! My favorite were the Mangos in Thailand, but I’m sure they are similar in the Philippines 🇵🇭

Totally agree, it's a great dessert in Thailand too 🥰 I love reading of people who went there too, Josephine. I once tasted the right kind of mango here in Germany, but it cost 4€ per fruit -I would have never bought it myself and rarely buy tropical fruits. I like them to stay special to me and enjoy them in the right setting. 😋

Good morning dear 😍😍 You made my morning hungry 😆😆😆

wow very teasty food 😋😋

Eating mango pickle and rice is actually a lot of fun and in the morning it is a very nice meal and I enjoyed it very much😋😋

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful meal with us in the morning

Good Morning . 😍 Dazzling photography😋😋

Good morning 🌞

i love mango,it's my favorite fruit 😋😊 looking so yummy and you made my morning hungry, good morning dear and have a nice day 😍🥰

Any food that has ripe mango is the best 😋

I have never tried this combo but it looks delicious!! Is that gravy on the rice!?😋🤤

It's thickened coconut milk dear. ☺️ Yeah the mango neutralizes the extreme creaminess taste of the sticky rice.

Is it season of mango? 😳

We have mango here all year long.

Oh. So sweet. I love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43