Ube-Macapuno Velvet Cake baked by my bestfriend for me to celebrate my Second place ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in the Top Ambassadors of APPICS this month,

To celebrate the recognition being the Top Agent for this month of October hitting all the metrics/goals/stats without infractions and any compliance referrals/tickets.

For the additional $1,000 on top of my salary as incentive for the month of October.

It's only been a month of going back to work and I already hit this kind of recognition and performance bonus. 90% of my co-workers will hit this after having a momentum in 3-4 months.

Thank you so much for all the blessings.

I have my the appics team and my real friends supporting me emotionally.

Thanking my best buddy for the treat.

I love you all.

5355e5e2ddf319df24c23350e1f3c43a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

🤩🥰😋Wow, this cake looks absolutly awesome!!!

And tastes heavenly dear! Gosh!

Wow, ang ganda nmn..🎂

Ang sarap pati sobra.

Yammmi my favorite 🍰 cake

Looks so yummy, I love Cake! 🍰

Hahaha I know you do. The one who did this is not even a professional baker.

Yes indeed it's awesome I can tell it's home baked, this is how I do it home, so much better then store bought!😋😋😋🍰🍰🍰

yummy 😋
just always do your best and everything will be ok

congratulations dear, hope you enjoy today,gaining the skills of the second ambassador this month, hope you felling so good, nice to see you as a second ambassador,i have always been by your side and will continue to do so 😇😇

If you just love what you do, you won't be expecting much from a platform. That's it. You'll just be recognized from the amazing things that you do naturally. Thank you. Glad to know some people who are with me in this journey.

Attractive cake🙄 Congratulations

Congratulations 🤗🤗

So yummi dear,,,, I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59