APPICS Halloween Challenge Entry 06: Getting Out Of My Own Self. This actually looks ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... creepier than what I expected.

Do you try to try to get out of the current mess you put yourself into?

There have been some time I just wanted to be out of my body and just flee into other dimensions but not able to.

What if we can possibly do that and our bodies could just extract the personality of someone who would want us to be and live a life just like that.

It's hard so the best thing we could do is just accept our flaws and live with it.

Imperfections make us real human beings able to adapt to the changes and actually do the change itself to be the better person that we can be. Not by being somebody what we're not.

Happy Halloween everyone!

2e76dcecea81ca64b5e2a59b12b5503d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow ! Very cool and funny😂

i wii see your vedio with I'm appics. ❤ I'm waiting for this..i also this post..have a nice day dear 😍❤

You did great there! So proud of you. And you looked really handsome on that video I must say. Keep it up.

thanks buddy ❤😍

this is really a scary and disturbing one.😱

If you were not you, nobody else can be you😊.

That is seriously disturbing my friend lol

😆😅 hahaha

Thats creepy and I love it

Omg im out 😂 this is so disturbing - totally deserve the #halloween

Hahahaha I knew it! 😆

Oh my, extremely creepy! 😱😱😱

Oh No!! Not 2 @fycee s !!! Run For Your Life!!! (kidding lol) 🤣😂🤣😂😱😱😱

One fycee is already enough hehehe.

Hahaha, yes indeed!!🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51