HUE BEEF NOODLES A one of a kind noodle originated from Hué City, the former capital ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of Vietnam.

The dish is greatly admired for it's balance of spicy, sour, salty and sweet with the predominant flavor from lemongrass. A classified special spices are included and not divulged, veggies, fresh noodles, beef sirloin and pork leg would extremely satisfy your cravings when it was triggered I wanted to have something different recently.

This costs Php 250 or US$5.00 which can already be shared by two persons because of the satisfying medium-sized bowl of soup made by need broth, super tender, juicy and generously served beef meat. The aroma of the soup would already make you feel hungry and just want to sip the soup entirely in one strike.

Wasn't able to take a photo of the spring rolls because it was served first and already finished it before the main dish was on its way to my table.

This is not something to be guilty about even though I am on a tight budget as what I have been posting recently.

Bôn Pho & Roll
Authentic Vietnamese Cuisine is the best.

Two branches here in Makati City, one in Ayala and one here in just a few meters away from where I stay here in Catmon Street, Makati City.

Come and check it out.

3d99c476cc3c0077d24da481ae1d095a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow..delicious 😋😋 it's so healthy and yummy 😋😍 stay safe.. have a nice day buddy❤❤😍

Yes and gosh I was soooo full afterwards.

Kagutom naman yan Ambass...

Try Lang mag food blog kahit limited na pera hihihi.

I want all of that, frenny!😭😭😭

After 12 hours ako ulit nagutom nito frenny!

I'm just near Glorietta in Makati. ☺️ Will tour you around if you get back.

Mmmm, looks so delicious, I'm drooling all over my cell phone!🤤🤤🤤

Wow sarap naman nyan. ☺️

Yung soup nya grabeh! Nanunuot sa ilong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48