Indulge with your favorite food after a long week of work. Sunday morning and woke ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... up late in the afternoon so I decided to just order burger thru FoodPanda Food Delivery App.

Bought the regular burger with fries and blue iced tea.

Delivered exactly 30 minutes from the time I ordered this.

Location of the Food Establishment is Zarc's Burger in Glorietta Makati City.

Costs around $4.25 including the delivery fee.

The fries is still crispy which is surprising because usually it is already rubbery soft after being delivered.

I felt kinda guilty because I was on a tight budget and still waiting for my salary until this coming Friday.

But I am blessed! I know God will always provide so I just trust Him.

GoodVibes everyone!

aacbc92903ff5bc2f7b35275344bda68

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh, don't feel guilty because of have ordered so yummy food, dear!!! 💖Enjoy it!! 💯

Thanks dear. I haven't taken lunch already because I was so full until dinner. Hahaha I still saved up.

French fries and burgers are both my favorite foods 😋 and Foodpanda is available in our country❤🇧🇩

Oh really coz in the middle of the night as in right now I craved for food and all establishment here are closed at these wee hours. I haven't stocked any food this weekend though

it is always the right moment to do something unusual👍. no try, no win😋.

When I lived at the capital I also depend on Food panda for my foods 😍 Their foods and service are totally good...and Let's reveal a secret bergur is my favourite 😋😋

It's not a matter of guilty dear. Feel free. This is also from God 🤗

You deserve that! Pahingi naman please 🤤🤤🤤

Yung nasa bacoor ka may food panda din Jan hehehe.

Craving satisfied..💕

Burgers are a lot of fun to eat but really delicious food😋😋

It feels good to eat your favorite food and if it is after many days, then it is more fun. And whatever the price of your favorite food, it is not a problem.😋stay safe.. have a nice day buddy😍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54