SmileyAppics entry: Getting back to work and on track with my life as a working class ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... citizen. Loud and proud that I am a responsible individual paying tax and one of the force driving the economy. I love my job. I love being a customer service representative.

c9dbee49f98cf6eeae57f5a28d14121e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Respect your positive mind and sharing good vibes in this complicated situation with us. Stay safe dear..

I'm actually so happy getting comments from you coz I myself admires the most that you do for the top community here in APPICS. Bangladesh of course. I even thought you were an ambassador. I need to be an example that even though we go out to work and do our jobs, we still need to take care of ourselves. Much respect @saifulfrank! The man behind the Appics-BD YouTube channel. By the way, you are so handsome 😍

Sa pnahon ngaun kahit nka mask ka pa, tatablan ka p rin ng sakit, lalo na kapag mahal mo pa 🙄😏😅.

Manhid na Ito. Sa pag ako nasasaktan dun Lang ako lumiligaya! 😆 Naitawid mo pa talaga yang mema mo beh? Hahaha

Stay safe din po jan! ☺️

Good job!! People like you actually contributing in this crisis situation.. Stay safe🙏

And alcohol on every corner haha.

I'd be so tempted to just press my shield against people's faces

Hahaha so mean! 😆

U need to take action, spicy fycee

Yes hottie kevinli! Wow it rhymes! 😊

Can't spell lies without li

You're certainly not going to get Covid my friend lol...stay safe and happy :-)

Yes my friend. ☺️ I love that assumptive thought.

You be safe, frenny!

Thanks frennyyyy 😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61