MyHappyPlace! No one might believe it but just recently the past few days I feel ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... sad. Sadness that I suppose to just hide because I am the one proliferating the Tag GoodVibes. Ironically just being a normal human being the feeling of loneliness still strikes me.

On the other hand, I do have MyHappyPlace. But it's not a place though, it is a Decentralized App where we all love to be.

Just thinking about the people who loved me here and the people I also love, makes me smile already.

We are all here to uplift the moods of each one of us so let's all stay positive.

You have me here as a friend and I have you all here.

Just being true to everybody here that I also feel sad sometimes.

This is a screenshot of my phone being so proud to use the APX wallpaper and showing you my happy place encircled.

Thank you @Karenmckersie for showing your wall paper. I added a little twist on mine making appics My Happy Place.

Thank you @Lonistellina for this tag.

Guys remember, to use GoodVibes if you feel that someone will smile seeing your post ok?

Full of love and positive energy,

@Fycee

dd25bdeca088796f11d11620bb19f4af

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes!! That's our happy place😁

I'm happy I'm not alone on that place ☺️

It's ok to get weak and sad coz we're humans my dear and most of the time i got this moments of my life too when all.i feel is to hold my fon and dive in to online life coz this is where you'll feel appreciated and uplifted. Fight lang. Kering keribels mo yan.. simangot.. iyak.. gira lang after nun.. pak! Labarn na ulet .. hugs!!! 😘💕

Best message I've read so far. Yes bheb! Ganun na nga Lang lagi hahaha jusko I thought I wasn't normal. 😆

Finally, revealed your happy place 😊, glad to see you love Appics so much like me.🙏, By the way, just posted one on your #goodvibes hastag. Hope you like it.🤭

Hahaha it made me laugh dear! Doing something funny to spread GoodVibes. Lhuvit!

Our Virtual Home, frenny!

Yes frenny! Where we all love visiting each other.

Yes indeed, Appics is always my happy place as well!! Thanks for the mention! 🥰👍🤩

Appics really makes our life colourful especially in the meantime of corona when we need to stay at home we have passed such great times using this great app ❤❤

Yes making it safe for all of us too. Thanks for dropping by.

I wish you great times of joy and happiness ahead because I know that this phase of sadness would pass. I love your sincerity. I feel lifted within me hearing this from you fycee. It is an encouragement to me most especially. Thanks.

Yes, I'd rather be true but that's what I do for me to feel uplifted. Thanks!

Yes definitely, Appics is also my Happy Place, every time I open my Appics App, it gives me good vibes and positivity. 😇

Una kung napansin yung lowbat ka na mars. 😅

Kakacomment at upvote dito hahaha 😆

Good Idea for this Challenge ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66