Throwback Thursday 10 Years ago when I was still working in T-Mobile USA. Me and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... my friends are just staying in the party lounge of a disco bar.

It was the event after the Company Christmas Party. I still wore my ID hahaha.

I remember wearing synthetic fur jackets as my fashion statement those times.

c6c5c1d2dd22d9ab485b6738a2e1ab3a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The pictures from a long time ago are still very beautiful, but I am very happy to see that the pictures look very beautiful to everyone👌👌

Oh wow great memories I'm sure!👍👍👍

Yes these are nice memories! You can really see what fun you had and how happy you are together.

Yes, we were all so happy together.

Yes we can see that. Nice Weekend!

Old is gold ❤️❤️

Sarap talaga balikan yung mga memories😊

Four Anjel💕

So beautiful! Great memories 🎉✨🥰

Young fycee 😍😍

Is your hair curly in that photo? Sarap talaga balikan mga ganitong photos. Ganito ako lagr sa workmates ko for 3 years. Laging tinatanaw yung mga pictures before.

Precious memories, frenny ♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54