🅣🅗🅔 🅢🅔🅒🅞🅝🅓 🅐🅟🅟🅘🅒🅢 🅐🅜🅑🅐🅢🅢🅐🅓🅞🅡🅢 🅐🅦🅐🅡🅓🅘🅝🅖 🅒🅔🅡� ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... �🅜🅞🅝🅨 (🅐🅐🅐)

Notice: Long Post

Also my entry to the SmileyAppics Royal Red Contest.
Yesterday, exactly 4:00 PM here in the Philippines I joined the Meet-Up and found myself a bit late because @FelixSander is already announcing the Top 6. I was late because I have to put some make-up on to enhance my looks in front of the cam.

I will not tell you the results here coz I am waiting for the announcement that will be posted by @appics account itself.

But YES, I am included in the Top 10 this month and I am so happy about it.

I have been proud of the first batch of the Top 10 last month so I pushed myself even harder to be included to one of the bests.

To summarize my achievements here this month, here they are:

This would range from both personal and APPICSPH community level of achievements

I looked for dancers, singers, musicians, artists and even people who don't have talents (like me) to join APPICS (just like what I always do even before I am not an ambassador yet). I became successful with it and found a gem that would make the Filipino community proud. @miggype won the #appicssongchallenge.

I was able to make some of my community members get featured from the HOT and Trending posts for more visibility.

I was able to give a super warm welcome a lot of people joining our platform and EVERYONE in our country.

The most hard people to please are my real-life friends, colleagues and family members.

@avelicac my best friend
@brynbryans my friend and officemate
@mikelle07 the wife of my cousin
@adrian.soldier my partner in life

And now they are already enjoying APPICS too and more to come.

I have been contacting community leaders that would potentially onboard a lot of members to our platform.
Japan - @cryptokannon
Indonesia - @anroja
Vietnam - @appicsvn

My APX Liquid Tokens Give-away has been a blast and my mini contests and activities set for the APPICS-Community has paid off.

APPICSPH has reached 4,000 posts last August 29. Our community was just started last April and we consistently been able to hit 1,000 posts per month.

I will reward 4 of our members with 1,000 APX Delegations for one month because I consistently see them engaging on other posts when I am always about to post my own comment.
@pingcess
@appleskie
@kneelyrac
@jorross31

I have constantly used Facebook, Twitter and Publish0x to promote appics and post regular updates from our leaders.

I have created a post about the Migration and highlighted the benefits that a member would experience once we are already in Telos and the CEO herself admired it.

I am constantly in contact with fellow members, motivating them on a personal level, my fellow ambassadors, and the APPICS Team themselves.

Yes, I do apologize if it is a lot but I always tell myself...

Enjoy APPICS and genuinely connect to our members and not just EXPECT to be rewarded with everything you do here.

It all boils down to the APPICS quote: PASSION REWARDED

Congratulations to all my fellow ambassadors. We are all doing a great job I must say.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL THE SUPPORT YOU HAVE GIVEN ME.

5083d4dbac4b352c517d2e2877b82a8e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

At ito ang totoong Fresh. CONGRATULATIONS 🎉

THANKS Mel, you know what to do next time ok?

Congratulations 🥳 Top 10 or Top 100 - we will always be here to support!! 🎉🎊

Thank you dear. I am not surprised when I try to post comments to other members you are already there hahaha good job and keep it up.

You are so kind and humble it’s so nice to have you around... you understand how to bring people together... to be a family... Loving your Red lipstick too 💄💋

Keep our head up and both feet on the ground. Thanks I won your contest because of that lipstick too. The one I have drawn on a facemask.

congratulations, i know marami kpa maabot kz maganda ang mindset mo ,open ka pra s lahat ng bagay ,more blessing to come❤

Thank you beh. You know I draw strength and motivation from you guys. If you are all that active, so must I!

Congratulations dear ambassador (the backbone of the community) You are really doing a great job for the community, you are the most active ambassador of Appics telegram group, I seen you many times solving user's problems.. Thank you for making the appics community better. 😊❤

Hahaha you've seen all that? I am glad you've noticed. Yes, I always try to help whenever I can because that's what my job is as a customer service representative in a call center.

CONGRATULATIONS po. Hoping mas maging successful pa po kayo. You deserce that po kasi hard-working po kayo at tumutulong po sa aming mga bago. Huwag po sana kayo mag-bago😊 Support po kami always sayo😊

Salamat. Madaling magpakita NG galing Kung talagang may ipagmamalaki tyo at kahit din Wala Basta nagsusumikap tayo maabot Ang ating minimithi. Mahirap ay maging consistent. Kaya dapat palagi tayo motivated lahat. Isa kayo sa motivation ko araw araw.

Congratulations dear ❤️

Thank you.

Congratulations!!!🎉 You deserve the spot for being such a hardworking and responsible ambassador! And thank you for choosing me as one of the members to be delegated. Such an honor! ❤️☺️ Congratulation to the other beauties too! 😍❤️😊

Thank you. Yes so your votes could matter too kahit konti man Lang maidagdag kasi masipag din Naman kyo mag rounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83