SmileyAppics RED Challenge Second Entry: Red Velvet Cake. My mom ordered Blueberry ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Cheesecake and I ordered this one to include it here on the challenge.

I super love the creaminess of the icing in between the sponge.

I put it in the chiller first then afterwards we removed in in the tin-can packaging.

Costs $10 plus $2 delivery.

Indulge this weekend guys. Stay always excited to the migration to the Telos Blockchain.

Spreading good vibes and positive energy.

b2f6b4a398b784c9c89760393f6156e4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

did you wear your red wig when you ate this cake😉? i'm sure you enjoyed it anyway🤤.

You have a good imagination hahaha. I have also thought of that but no time to do such preparations coz all I want to do is eat the cake and I've done it in 10 minutes. Just right after taking a photo of it. Hahaha.

Mmmmm, looks so delicious, my favorite! Best of luck in the challenge!🥰😋

Tried velvet for the first time though to include it to the SmileyAppics contest. 😆

Yes it really isn

Wow sarap ganda din.

Thanks coming from one of our best photographers in AppicsPH 😍

I love pastries talaga kuya

OMG! 🤤🤤🤤😋😋

👍 Good Luck🍷 in the Red Challenge ♦️

Tastes so good right?

Oh, you didn‘t make it yourself😂. Good look to you❤️

I have no time to go to my friend's place to bake so I just ordered it and spend $24 for this and my mom's blueberry cheesecake including delivery charge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45