Now looking for a good phone with a great camera for me to level up my photos. Any ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... suggestions for a $200-$250 budget?

I'm using Oppo A5S now.

videos/82ae9f03dc80e7f42d06f116c32246b1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

There is a nice one in Shopee, 48MP camera but it is fairly new. Infinix Note, I think is the name. No reviews yet but looks nice.

Will check on that. Thanks!

You can also check Xiaomi smartphones 👍

On this budget you see Xiaomi(Mi) Note 9pro, its camera is unstable 📷👌

I will check the specs! Thanks!

If you hadn’t buy yet you can try the Pocophone F1..I am using it since jan 26 2019.I have so many good experiences of it’s dual camera and snapdragon 855 I hope you will get too much comfort and enjoy with it 😍

Sana All ❤

New note+ u appics baller

Will check it out. Within $200-$250 USD I hope.

1500+ but it's for your career!

Hahaha OMG 😂🙈

Sa old phone, sino na ang gagamit? Giveaways na yan..😂😂😂

Hahaha hhmmmm Wala!

Hahahah..kala ko pa raffle na..😂😂😂

Maybe Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro

Will check xiaomi then. A lot of you has suggested it already. Thanks!

Huawei yung maisusuggest ko. 😁 Huawei user kasi eh. hehe

Baka ma ban ulet hahaha

But the specs are all promising regardless sa political issues and other stuff. 😁 Check mo nalang yung ram, camera, battery (mAh) tapos yung OS na hindi madaling uminit. Xiaomi is a also good. Pero if bet mo yung selfie vivo or oppo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52