My Favorite Beer Heineken will be taken with me while when we go to the moon! This ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... is a super-inoffensive pilsner and lager with a stronger, bitterer taste than most internationally mass-produced lagers. It's perfectly carbonated, pours a straw yellow colour, with little or no head to speak of. It goes down smoothly especially if it's ice cold.

This flavor is achieved by only using three pure ingredients: water, malted barley, and hops.

It only consist of 5% alcohol so a bunch of bottles for everyone will not affect our state of thinking while we are all in the moon celebrating the success of APX Token!

My 2nd entry to the SmileyAppics contest!

Come and join us guys too!
$beer

eb1b6c9f9f2474fe86d03a781d5cadca

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yup cheers to the future!

Send me a little

Hahaha sure!

😍😍😍

Cheers to the moon!

Yes Nay thanks! Tagay tyo haha!

If you would know what's inside you would not drink it anymore💯😉

What do you mean?

One time in Laos I heard a sales manager of Heineken talking: "I don't drink Heineken because I know what's inside" 😉

wow it looks tasty 👌

Cheers 🍻 I don't drink alcohol.. but I'd definitely give you company.. finish off all the side snacks!! Haha..

Awww me neither but this is quite an exemption for me if it's an extreme reason to celebrate.

Ohh yes.. in this case.. maybe we will have wine then! 🍷To celebrate

Mmmm, Awesome choice!! See you there soon!🚀😘😋

See yah! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65