𝕄𝕪 𝕊𝕖𝕟𝕚𝕠𝕣 𝔸𝕞𝕓𝕒𝕤𝕤𝕒𝕕𝕠𝕣 𝕆𝕗 𝔸ℙℙ𝕀ℂ𝕊 𝕁𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕟𝕖𝕪 Notice: A Long ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Post!

The feeling was surreal after seeing my name or username @fycee as one of the 27 Ambassadors to be promoted to a Senior Post.

I am so happy that all our efforts were not taken for granted even if we were not able to make it to the Top 10.

Since the last week of March, starting my career to becoming the first Ambassador to the Philippines, I have already proven myself worthy of the post by being the Top Referrer Of APPICS all over the world.

Since then, I have coordinated with @Extalifestyle to start gathering Filipinos who are also using APPICS and form a Local Community called APPICS Philippines or (appicsph) which is the Tag we use to directly route us and see everyone in our team when curating posts.

For the last 4 months starting April 2020, we have already shared around 3,000++ post to date.

We are also trying to onboard a lot of Filipinos by trying our best to simplify the walkthrough by creating a step-by-step guide that we can share not only for us but everyone who are willing to join.

I have also been present in the Telegram group to make myself updated all the time and cascade all viable information to the team and post it on Facebook (Filipinos love FB), Twitter, Instagram and major Cryptocurrency Groups.

I also have been actively coordinating with fellow ambassadors making the platform more fun and super-rewarding.

I am also super keen in checking all new posts and newcomers to verify their accounts if the account is said to be suspicious. With all due respect to the ambassadors doing the same thing, I can say that they are really awesome in detecting plagiarized contents.

I also won the Third Place of @SmileyAppics contest and already enjoying the 1,000 stake tokens.

I was also acknowledged again by this prestigious contest because I got the 3rd Honorable Mention Place.

I also successfully started my own contest that lasted for one week with FilipinoFood Contest and followed by another one that has a nature theme.

I always make sure that the updates from our Youtube channel was properly shared to all social media platforms too.

I always try to keep an eye of the posts of Uma, Felixsander, Sandro, Tony and the APPICS account itself managed by Josephine.

Whenever they post something, I always try to share it to our Facebook page, our Group Chat, The APPICS Official Facebook Account, Twitter, The Official Telegram Account of APPICS, and my own Facebook Page. I'm not more of an Instagram person so I let the leaders do their thing there.

If I can do all these things for the leaders for them to focus much on making the platform the best then all of these efforts that I do will be beneficial to everyone.

I am not busy at the moment and just focused on appics and the TheDiaryGame from Steemit where our beloved platform still dwells.

Have I said a lot?

I would like to add that I post around 50 comments per day and upvote much on all the members I came across. I follow the newbies because they deserved to be followed too.

I try to have a time hanging out in the Telegram Chat to acknowledge posts being shared by the members. I also try to help our Josephine if she's not around to be the help-desk when somebody asks for help in terms of registration. And when they do, I automatically welcome them instantly.

I actively use the newcomer-asia account to acknowledge the entries of the newbies and make them realize that we are here for them and their contents matter too.

My partner is so supportive with what I do and that's the reason why I am so motivated to do this as well.

I treat this app just like any other social media where I gain friends, and post meaningful comments that they deserve. I have a lot of CRUSHES here too hahaha. My friends know that. I always tell them how handsome or goodlooking they are. For the beauties, I tell them how really lovely they are and I mean it!

My love for this app is like a fire burning in my heart and it will NEVER cool down.

To sum it all up, every members have been a great part of my journey here.

To everyone that I have been friends with, you know who you are.

Grateful appics member, a friend, now a Senior Ambassador - @FYCEE

4ad5310ef68e8a767f0e5deee28640fb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is such a great post! You have done so much for this community, Fycee. The time and energy that you put into being so active on all platforms really shows. And this is just the beginning! 💪🔥

Aaawwww, coming from one of our leaders, thank you so much. I usually don't post it as an achievement but for the ones planning to be Ambassadors it's a prerequisite. Will continue to do this and motivate people more.

Congratulations again! Its been a awesome journey for all of us and well deserved, hard work really does pay off! Happy to join you as Senior Ambassador For Canada! Cheers to many more awesome years to come 😊

Happy to get promoted alongside with the top 10! Let's just continue our best practices. 😍

Yes inderd, Go Go Appics!

Loved reading the post... Very well said.. for me too.. the fire will never burn out! Appics ✌🏻🚀

You are doing uber-awesome too my friend. Humbled by your presence here. ☺️

Super post🤗Congrats 🤗🥳

Aawww coming from you I am so happy with this! ☺️😍

congratulations my dear 🍾 you deserved it, with all your efforts specially supporting appicsph 👌 keep it up and we are all here to support ❤️ much lovveee!

Thanks dear. Happy ako Kasi anjan kyo! ☺️

Congrats sister.. 😁😁

Thanks sis 😊😍 you have always been there for me.

I will be sis, I am so happy for you.. You are doing great.

I'm super happy we're already Senior Ambassador. 🥰😄🙌🏽🎉🎉

Yes my dear gorgeous fellow senior Ambassador from the land of beauty, Venezuela!

Great dear 😍😍

Thank you so much!

Thanks buddy! Let's rock it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71