My Inspiration In Life! Seen posts of @sandroieva and @neopch talking about insp ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... iration, now I'm sharing mine to everyone here on APPICS.

My mom, my two dogs (named Bimbo the brown one and Mitch the white one) and my cat named Miming.

Share your inspiration with us too. Using the tag #myinspiration.

Let's go!

6d8e03acf0abc98f9d1644b60ad05c3c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You have a beautiful family!
Thanks for sharing, have a great day!

Thank you my friend. Expect more friends since I will push for steemit and APPICS onboarding program this August. See you around.

Always fond of life with pets..thats can bring a pure soul❤ loves to see your pets😍

My pets are so loyal to me too.

a very special bonding moment

True! Pag malakas ulan sama sama kami sa isang room or watch kami movie altogether. Hindi makalabas yung pusa kasi sarado ko lahat kahit bintana. No choice sya but to be with us all hahaha

Thanks dear!

..good morning...beautiful!...have a great day.. enjoy...

Hello to my dashing gentleman friend. May you have a wonderful day ahead!

😍😍😍 furrrr-babieesss are ❤️❤️❤️❤️ great source of happiness 😍

Yes it is! I super love them. Family comes first ofcourse.

Wow...happy to see your loving family members and your pet 😍

Thank you! Yes they are my inspiration!

What a wonderful and happy family! Your pets are the cuties! 😍❤️

True! Simple family too and simple living. The digital assets that i have are merely an online gaming for me that i used to play for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83