Bitcoin, Up by 84.86% in a 7-Day Interval. 23 July 2020 - 29 July 2020 It started ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... pumping 2 days ago last July 27.

But for the time being since 23 July - 26 July, it has a stable movement on the $9,500 line.

Its Market Capitalization also rose from $172.4-Billion to $208-Billion on July 28. Imagine a difference of $30-Billion added in just 5-days.

And now that it already had a breakout from the $11,000 line, Do you think it will still rise and the start of the BULL-RUN already or it will dive back again because a lot of people will exchange it to Fiat?

Let me know your thoughts. Thank you.

Mobile app used: Blockfolio.
Formula for the Change Rate:
9,352 / 11,020 x 100%
84.86%
Price last July 23 over Price of Today multiply to 100%

a7222fd444d9d60901a2c312d7234367

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes it's super awesome i know! But just waiting for the dip again to buy BTC!

Your beauty is more valuable than btc

Gawin natin pong both!

The resistance is going. A new mega bull is born 💪

I guess it's too soon for me to buy BTC again. Still waiting for the dip as a pullback from that pump then turn all my alts into BTC. I'm closely monitoring this too.

Yes! Expect a pullback, and then $15k is in the cards.

I agree with that pullback. When that time comes i will buy BTC. I sold everything last March. But i have other alts.

I have alot of USDT and DAI on the ready. The dip will come soon, then another leg up to $15k. Good luck.

Stunning look😍

I know bitcoin does!

can't wait for the bitcoin to return or surpass the last ATH which was 20k usd😎

We're all waiting for it dear. I hope it is already this year.

You always cheak the value?

I have notifications if it reached certain levels both the pump and the dips.

Wow..😍😍

Yes indeed!

Sarap sa mata admin

Hahaha true! Sa may mga Bitcoin hehehe

great analysis!! Its always good to get updated..btw i have little knowledge about about bitcoin🙄🙄

It's the store of value now. It's not merely a means to transfer money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49