It's been 7-months already being here with APPICS. I celebrated it a few days ago ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... with my first wave of batch-mates who were all assigned into different departments because some accounts have ceased their operations due to this pandemic.

Disclaimer: it's just a logo sticker that I have there and it's not an APPICS merchandise.

How I wish it could be delivered easily here in the Philippines.

This restaurant is a super awesome Korean-dish menu.

Still wore mask even infront of the table. We are only allowed to remove it once we started eating already. When we talk to our friends we need to wear the mask again. The new normal here but yes we all need to follow these implemented rules by the government and the establishments.

Started here last December 22, 2019.

Joined these contests / challenges:

  1. AppicsHoliday
  2. StayFit
  3. StayHome
  4. EasterEggHunt - I was the first ever to find the Easter Egg but the Ambassadors are not qualified to join or to win the major prizes.
  5. TagAnAPPICSuser by @mauriciovite
  6. KidsOfAPPICS by @Lonistelina
  7. Consistently joined the SmileyAppics contest since Week One. Won 3rd place and got 1,000 APX staked tokens as prize. And just recently acknowledged as 3rd honorable mention.

I have also started the FilipinoFood contest here in our Philippines Community and it was also a blast! @AppicsSmiley asked me to join the contest where I am already a contest-holder that time but didn't hesitate to join. Upon knowing that this would be the most prestigious contest in the whole platform. It only means, we should NOT ever ever everrrrr disregard an offer just because it is something new. To my surprise, AppicsSmiley is a team of @sirwinchester family members.

This month of August, I will proliferate my initiative to continue the #PassionRewarded tag so that everyone would be able to share the things they have acquired from the fruits of their passion.

Stay tuned for more details.

I will directly buy APX tokens from $100 worth of Fiat currency from my own pocket as my gratitude to all community members who have supported me including the leaders.

The Contest will run for 15 days.

More details in the succeeding days. Please stay tuned.

Spreading good vibes to my APPICS family. It's me @fycee wishing everyone a successful journey here before the mass adoption happens.

01f66776a0e2232ed8637db306d241a7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

kala ko naka shirt kana ng appics

Hahahaha budol noh? Wish ko nga buy sa website eh.

yes! Eagerly waiting for your contest update

Congrats to the SmileyAppics contest this week. :)

Aww..thank you😍 hope one day will be the winner😁😁 though i am enjoying my participation🔥🔥

Lakas mo po maam 😍

Hahaha salamat kuya.

Keep enjoying my friend ❤️

We all are! @_@ thanks for dropping by!

Thanks frenny! :)

Wow. That's how you celebrate a milestone 🍔

Yes I am! Thank you for noticing.

Ok Lang ako lagi. Sa gwapa gid ah. San-o diha?

Ambot sa imo! Para kang kabute! Kumusta ka na jan?

Ok Naman ako. Wala nga lang signal dito palagi. Ikaw kamusta na kayo diyan?

Ok naman ako dito beh. Nag alala ako syo ng ilang araw ah grabeh ka!

Congrats, would be celebrating 2years next month

Oh wow!!! You're already a legend here in APPICS.

Yey!!! Congratulations 🎊🎈🎉🍾

Thaaaankies!

I'm here from November 2019!! Can't believe it's been so long!!

And you're already in the 50th place of the top 100 richlist hehehe congrats!

Oops.. you saw that! Haha..

Saw that a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43