My First Ever Post on APPICS was shared a few days just right before Christmas of ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 2019.

I was encouraged by my beloved Steemit friends to join this awesome platform called APPICS. And today here I am rocking here in this ubersome community together with my fellow Ambassadors and my team in the Philippines.

It is good that nowadays we have Newcomer-Support accounts for each continents to welcome all newbies with a blast of motivation and acknowledgement from their introductory posts.

We all started with this upvote value but it didn't stop us from just engaging with everybody else to acquire more friends to support us.

Just be consistent and be nice to everyone since we should always exude a good vibes to one another.

Be active with all the challenges and contests that the leaders are offering.

Don't let this kind of amount of upvote STOP you from sharing how an AMAZING PERSON you are and THE THINGS that YOU LOVE DOING!

Let this post be an inspiration to everyone that sooner or later, you'll eventually GET NOTICED.

Do not hold back in keeping your BEST PHOTOS till someone from the APPICS Team noticed your efforts.

special mentions:
@dashand
@godlovermel25
@eagleriggs
@pingcess
@gohenry
@appleskie
@junebride
@bloghound
@kneelyrac

Everytime I drop by your posts you always make me pop my eyes with a deep sigh.

Keep it up! Keep motivating each other and giving moral support to the newbies we have.

Much love and respect,

@fycee

11108fe6935042fb3416832ed1226f51

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Taray!

Sus di naman po hehehe

ayan na, chi... bawing bawi na

Ay infairness, ang talas ng mata! Hehehe

All mentions already followed

Nice one! What can you say?

All things are possible if you are willing 😍

Exactly! I believe in this as well especially if we really work smart for it.

Thanks Karen, yes my first ever post here in APPICS.

Were you amazed too? Hehehe

Indeed appics has been a nice place to be @fycee;

I am inspired by your post , keep it up.

The red hair is nice on you but i don't like red hair, it doesn't give me a nice look.

❤❤❤
Faith cares

Hello. Join appics now too. This is my steemit post as guide: https://BIT.LY/JOINAPPICSNOW

Alright, i will definitely

I will help you out with onboarding. Let me know if you already signed up.

Ooohhh alright, thank you dear @fycee i will

You're welcome 😊

Congrats! You're mentioned dear. @_@

yay! ty frenny 😊😊😊

I think i was the luckiest person who are new to appics and this is the outcome of my first post
inbound2853116054008004429.jpg

And i was really amaze that in that simple way of introducing my self there is already lot of people who help me to get in appics community especially mommy @sarimanok and nanay @deevi

@deevi is @olivia08 yes they're helpful.

Thank you @braydean and keep ot up ! Once a day , make a post and thwy will notice you too.

That's true!

ohh wow... 8 mos exactly 😍 congratulations atenggg and thank u for all the support ❤️❤️❤️ much loveeeee 😘😘😘

7 months teh hahaha advance ka masyado hehehe

hahahaha... nagbilang pa ako nyan kanina 😂😂😂 kala ko August na 😂😂😂

Actually nalito din aq nyan pero bililang ko din talaga ulit. Good job sa SmileyAppics ha! Congrats ulit!

😍 thankkiiee... im having hard time nga thinking what to post this time dun 🤔 and same sa nangyare last time sa challenge ni @extalife kakaisip ko ng kakaisip... nalagpasan na ako ng deadline 😅

Welcome to appics!!

Its so nice of you to welcome me. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43