Just for the laugh. created a meme out of my angry dog! He got angry because he ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... saw his face on the screen of my fone. My fone is the front cam that's why he thinks there's another dog in front of him not knowing it was just him too. Hahaha.

My pet dog's name is Bimbo.

Smile Bimbo, you're on APPICS now!

3be6404ced2549dca3327e3e4fe878ec

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm glad it made you laugh somehow hehehe

😀😀😀 angry look 😍

Yes hehehe i have a YouTube video of that and it was soooo funny!

I will definately cheak that..send me the link in telegram 👍

Already sent you haha

I was surprised to watch.. When I see that was uploaded 1 year ago 😀😀😀

Haha, bimbo needs a girlfriend, thats why he is angry!!😂😂

Hahahaha my other dog mitch is no longee in-heat anymore. She's 12 years old now.

Nice look..🙂

I know right!

Hahaha that's so funny. He can't recognize his face. I had a dog who passed by on our full-body mirror. He stopped, stared then barked aggressively. Hahaha. We had to grab him because he had no plan in backing out. Matira matibay daw at sobrang ingay na. Hahahah

moments that can make us laugh so hard right? Priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66