He's sad because he knows I'm gonna leave him again. Time to go back to work again. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... The builing/site lockdown will not come to an end on July 18 and we will all start working again.

The 14-days site lockdown is a No-Work-No-Pay for all of the employees including the site director levels down to agents like us and all the utility cleaners, canteen concessionaires, and security guards. The entire building was disinfected and all employees needs to have a rapid test for covid19 negative status.

Now that I'll be back to work, time to hustle again and be aggressive again to hit the metrics / goals.

Will be another month till I be hugging my pets again.

f34741e5a86d9b4936854f2858197591

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awe what a beautiful cat!

Hehehe thanks Karen.

Beautiful cat! I'm sure he will be a bit sad you're not around all the time... be careful out there, and stay healthy!

=^..^=

Thanks for this wonderful message. Yes he will be sad but my mim is still there to take care of him while I'm away. I will always try to be healthy and safe.

What gracious beauty

Thank you madam. Yes he is. So huggable too.

Cute cat..🙂🙂

Thank you. Yes!

Gorgeous look cat

Yes he is! Thanks!

I also know this feelings bacause i left my pet bird due to lockdown and seen him 3 months ago...though he is being taken care by my friends family

It's good somebody is taking care of your pet.

take him with you!! Or he can see you when you get back to work

Yes he will have to wait for ne then if i get back home. Will be staying to a place near my work that's why.

Nice cat...when u will get time make sure to spend some times with her 😍

Surely will. Thanks for notifying me.

u take care ang stay safe atenggg... para sa ekonomiya 😁 lavarrnn!! 💪💪💪

Wow he is gorgeous 🥰

Hahaha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44