TheDiaryGame 02: Made Myself Useful By Cooking. An initiative I set for myself for ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... my stay in the house to be worthwhile.

Since our company is under a total building lockdown I have no work for almost two weeks. It has already been one week now and still waiting for the PC to arrive. I need to be a responsible person and share an effort to the household.

Time well-spent and now sharing it to everyone.

763e22d9aeccc49a49103cfd4ab7e8c6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

If heaven was food, this would be it. What a fantastic dish to prepare, serve and share with us all 😎

Oh yes, same thing in mind when i was cooking it. My mouth was already watering that time. Btw, i fell in love with your voice.

Yeah I love crab in all forms, especially inside dumplings, sandwiches, pasta, and there was this one Mayan restaurant in San Francisco, that served a delicious Spinach Stuffed Crumble Crab Salad with spiced slices of fresh mango, with a Lemon Citrus dressing. Oh my goodness, it was ridiculously addictive. Doesn't that sound great? And oh thank you again very much, I am super happy to read such nice words. I hope you enjoy more of my music, I will definitely be performing more often. Appreciate your support

It is also best if you simmer the crabs for a long time as soup too. Gosh i am glad to have found someone who really engage much to the comments being posted.

Oh yeah I also forgot about crab soup. My mouth is watering dreaming about this shellfish creature. lol And yeah I am a writer so I have a tendency to give long comments. I may not always answer immediately but eventually I try to respond 😎

I am a writer too hehehe so you'll get used to a detailed form of response from now on. Hehehe. I could imagine how you typed the mouthwatering part coz i know how you felt while craving for it. No worries, we coukd just check our notifications all the time.

Yeah Thank God for notifications. Otherwise, it would be so difficult to hunt down every upvote and comment. Nice to meet another fellow writer on Appics. Lonistellina seems to be quite the writer too. A picture can be worth a thousand words and us writers are the ones to record them 😎

When you wake up, check your steemit link of your last song post. Check the earnings of that post on steemit. That's the least i can do for now.

Again thank you very much for your generosity

I bet it was deliciously 😊😊😊

Prepared with full of love yes it tastes so good.

I betitwas deliciously

Delicious it is

It looks delicious.. 😍

It was also juicy dear! Gosh!

Alluring food

Is it? :) Thanks for dropping by

Ooohh!! Looks delicious! Haven't eaten grabs for a long time na. Grabeee! 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

Ako din nga kaya naman super happy ako magluto. Habang niluluto pa lang takam na takam na aq.

See you also craved fir it I'm sure. Hehehe thanks for dropping by.

It seems delicious🤙🏽

Oh yeah it is.

OMG I love Crab and have not had it for a very long time! 🦀

Me too that's why i was excited to cook it for the family.

Me too that's why i
Was excited to cook it
For the family.

                 - fycee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

we both crave and fulfill what we want to eat,nag crave din aq sa crabs.

Diba halos lahat tyo? Hahaha thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79