Take A Pic Contest #35: Animals Activity created by @Olivia08. It's not just an ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... animal but me and my mom's lovable pet. Aside from our super loving dogs, we have this sweet cat taking a nap on his favorite spot. When I got closer, he already sensed that someone is getting near so he's gotten awake by presence. I tried to be so discreet by silently moving closer to take a photo of him but then again this cat's sensing abilities is extremely powerful.

With that quizzical eyes figuring out that I am taking a photo of him only and not trying to cuddle him again.

Our pets have certain spots that they always love to go when it's time for them to sleep. When we wake up, we always check if he's there or not. If not, he's probably on my mom's bed sleeping beside her.

I was kinda envious of this bonding because I was the one who adopted him and ended his misery from the harsh life on the streets. Hahaha.

That's it for now and good luck to all who participated.

LhuvY'aLL!

@fycee here. Taking a break from my being so active in the platform and just wanted to stay just like a regular member for now in this platform.

d92adf00817b4185a64ddd574c905ed1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Aww, he's so cute and adorable 😍

Oh diba? Hehehe thanks for checking him out.

Oh my Whitey, alam na alam na pipicture siya..
Thank you for joining and good luck.

Lagi ko kasi sya kinakarga and niyayakap sa pwesto nyang yan kaya alert na alert sa pag lapit ko. Ayaw nya kasi ng ganun. Gusto nya kay mama ko lang sya nakatabi. Hehehe. More power to your contest.

Can we join the contest?? What are the rules?

Sure. Just copy the title that i posted above. Then take a photo of your pets or animals and tell some description about it.

may pinagmanahan, frenny 🐱

hey, sorry to disturb
I posted take a pic contest by copying the title you used..but how they find my post or i find others without any hashtag?? I dm you on instagram..check pls

Look for the post of @olivia08 on steemit.

Parang ako lang din oag nakahiga hehehe

Wow sobrang 😍

Kabog ang pusa mo actually!

Meawww 😻😻...So adorable pet..I will also join this contest as early as possible 👍

Yes, Sunday is the announcing of winners.

What are the rules?

copy the title and edit it on your description with your own. Send the steemit link to @olivia08 posts announcing the winners of the previous contest.

wow so nice cat

Love to hug him ♥️

So beautiful cate

Thanks 😊

Awe, what a beautiful cat! 🐈😻

pure white! Thanks Karen!

Super cute namn talaga ng pusa mo fycee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47