Road To 10K APX Power The APPICS leaders doesn't seem to like Man-made achievement ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in reference to architecture so I will try to look for other niche since our building where I am currently working is under Quarantice Lockdown, we are all transferred back to the original work-site I started. So no-more buildings from now on.

I have actually invested some of my salary money to initiate a Power-Up of my APX Power or my Staked Tokens. And that is 572 Liquid APX Tokens which I manually traded to the Steem-Engine. Then Powered it up.

This will eventually increase my Voting Value and add up the 50,000 Delegated Power being an Ambassador here in APPICS.

I already sold 800 APX Tokens just recently for 1,000 Pesos for me to get by just a few days before the Pay-Day arrives.

I also sent some Tokens to the winners of of my Contest a couple of months ago the reason I was left behind hitting the 10k APX Power goal I have set myself several months ago.

The 800 APX that I exchanged into real cash (1,000 pesos) really helped me a lot and this will defintely a proof that this social mnedia really reward you with something out of our shared memories which will eventuallyturn out to be our passion.

So everyone who will be able to read this post. Just be active here and we'll all be rewrded. if not, then somewhere along the road of our stay here just enjoying the platform, we will eventually be noticed by the leaders.

Rock-On APPICS! Philippines, let's unite to make this social media platform thrive!

Disclaimer: I am not fond of posting my earnings here on appics but really just wanted to motivate people who will actually see this. This has also been the fruit of my efforts connecting genuinely to the appics leaders, fellow ambassadors and co-minnows.

Follow me @fycee for more awesome shares and let's make appics a better place to share our achievements in life.

858a5bef679da70ce815838934ad5750

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Petmalu na, lodi pa!

hahahaha grabeh naman! Basta let's keep supporting the newbies. Yes we have our own ways to earn by ourselves naman eh.

That is awesome, you are almost there!! Keep Staking/Powering Up, we are heading for the moon!!

Yes Karen, I saw you have done this a long time ago. This is really a good investment indeed. Yes let's claim it. we already hit a daily 10% increase on USD value just today.

Thats awesome!!

You are more awesome Karen. Everybody here sees that on you. Keep shining!

Gracias amigo! He visto tus 50,000 y esto realmente me ha motivado a hacer lo mismo y comenzar desde 10,000. Eventualmente me llevará a la misma cantidad tarde o temprano. Eres una de las personas que me motivaron a hacer lo mismo.

Gracias Amigo!! You will grow fast for sure.

I'm so humbled by that!

Thanks man! Mwuaaahhh

I hope I have inspired you to do the same!

Wow!! This is a lot! I was a bit disappointed that I stopped for 3 years, I think. But I will try my best to be more active, connect to others and share more photos! It's never too late. Thank you for sharing this! 😊❤️

I actually didn't stop even knowing the fact that I was being ignored by the huge people on Steemit. Now I have been given the opportunity to help my fellow active Filipino Steemians to start all over again here on appics and this is extremely rewarding for me.

Good things come to those who really work hard and great things come to those kind-hearted people. It was really unfortunate that I decided to stop. I remember while travelling from work to home, about an hour or more of two rides, I just typed my thoughts on my phone. That was the only time that I am vacant and when I arrived I post it using my laptop. It was full of fun memories with Steemit and I'm planning to do it again except for the using of phone while on the jeepney. My previous phone got snatched because of that. I ended up chasing the two thieves thank God I'm okay.

Oh gosh, i'm so sorry for your loss. It also happened to me and lost some of my earnings because of the keys were all there. I don't wanna share how much the value was lost because it will definitely spark the frustrations because the amount ranges a 6-digit amounts in Php.

Let this be a good start for you and continue to check on the hot and trending posts and give your most awesome comments. It's fine not to be recognized by the people whom you visited because I am here to cheer you all up. But some leaders here actually reaches out like @felixsander and @sandroieva.

Rooting for it too. Will plan my schedule thoroughly so I can be more active here and at the same time be a good employee and a reviewee. I'm just happy to share my photos here since I'm a photographer wannabe. Hahaha. Thank you for always helping us out! ❤️

Will be here for you guys. Na hit ko na 10k neng. Dumagdag kung earnings ko sa Mega-Structure post ko 7-days ako. Nasa gc yung screenshot!

Hello there! Thanks for noticing. You can do it too for sure!

Yes I know. It's been from all my hard work here. You can do it too!

Thanks. I hope you had a great sleep and may you have a wonderful Sunday morning!

You are absolutely more than welcome. I hope this post would inspire you to push further ok?

Yeah thanks! I hope this will inspire you to do the same. I have also followed you. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36