@mers - My Featured APPICS Member. We all climb together to be successful in all ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... aspects of online earnings. There's nobody above or below us. We work hand in hand to achieve our common goals in life.

I could have chosen a different person because he taught me a lot of things. Grew up together on different platforms of earning and would consider him already a mentor. But he doesn't really wanted to be put into spotlight. My dear friends know who he is.

I chose this awesome person because she has made us all keep ourselves in our most professional manners. Knowing the fact that we all have diverse attitudes and containing our own ego.

We have all been together for three years now and all we do is help and complement each other's achievements.

Our guild dwells in Steemit originally but then we are open to swim to other opportunities from the vast ocean of online earnings such as APPICS and HIVE.

I AM PROUD TO INTRODUCE EVERYONE THIS AMAZING PERSON BECAUSE SHE HAS BEEN AN ASSET OF THE STEEMIT PLATFORM AND NOW CONTINUING HER ACTIVITIES WITH US.

She was also one of my friends who motivated me to push myself to become the first ever Ambassador of appics to the Philippines.

A Filipina, a mother, a friend, a leader, an awesome content-creator, an ally (hahaha), a mentor, a crypto opportunity adviser, and most of all - a fellow APPICS member being with us striving for the best.

I may not often dropping by to her posts but I see to it that if I happen to see her on my feed - I always acknowledge how marvelous her shares are.

Thank you so much @mauriciovite and @elteamgordo for this brilliant idea of letting us feature a person worthy of our acknowledgement as a challenge.

My friends, co-ambassadors, appics renowned leaders, and appicsph family, I introduce you my friend @mers.

9fd1ff332e2914683a720acbeaecb0aa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Agree all of the above about @mers she deserved to be tag. My mentor on blockchain blogging, in crafts, in gardening, in flower arranging, in photography, in cooking and my crochet buddy. Multi-talented lady!

Thanks for the attestation teh judy! Sabay sabay tyo akyat teh. Walang maiiwan satin!

So nice

Indeed she is. Thanks for dropping by. And thanking you in advance for following her.

A good blogger and a good leader, a mentor and willing to help other steemians. Beautiful in and out.

So true! And will be forever thankful tyo sa kanya. Natipon tipon tyo mga nagsumikap!

Napaka cool

Cool as in malamig! Lololol! Thanks my dear.

Hahaha... thank you for the endorsement... all of your lovely comments are much appreciated.

Hahaha kami pa ba naman? Hehehe

Thank you so much for posting in the challenge!! You got my full upvote and I will check her posts.

Gracias mi amigo! You've done a great job for this challenge too. Both of you!

Thank you Fycee.... the move is much appreciated, an honor if it comes from an Appics Ambassador like you. I am much more about working behind the scene, simply encouraging newbies to know the ropes on Steemit. Glad a lot of my friends made it now here and of course am proud to have you as Appics Ambassador...you´ve gone a long way @fycee dear!

It's not just because of gratitude the reason I did this recognition but who really deserved this spot for me. Yes, you've also taught us a lot and now applying it wherever we are. Kayo po ni otom nag mold samin maging matatag, matapang, pursigido, at maging creative. At higit sa lahat walang sasandalan para umangat. Let's rock it!

Yes @fycee, really a mentor to us.I also consider her as one of my good friend in steemit...never seen each other personally but from a distance I feel the sincerity of her friendship.❤️

That is sooo true! Alam mo naman yung support nya sa atin diba?

It's really good, you put in your mentor

I'm thankful. That's why. Thanks for dropping by

Indeed she is! Check her profile out and be amazed. Let me know what you think. Thanks for dropping by.

check her posts and you'll see a total wow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01