When People on Facebook are posting their FaceApp-Edited Photos and Flooding my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... NewsFeed, I will just post a screenshot of my gallery of photos taken 5 days ago.

Be proud of how you look like and strive for a personality development measures to look good and feel good.

We can always use the app to have fun with it but let's just see to it that we will still be the same person posted on our social media walls and not try to be somebody we're not.

I am thankful to @smileyappics for choosing me as the winner in 3rd Place. Encouraging my friends to join this super fun and prestigious contest aside from the challenges that our leaders are creating for all of us.

Blessings from up above are really pouring because there are lots of good news given to me and my team-mates in our career.

Rightfully given to all good-natured people I guess.

I am also loving every minute of being loved by my partner, the one I recently shared as a post. Will also be loving this special someone with all of my heart.

Just letting everyone know how happy I am being with you guys here on APPICS.

Let's continue to share good vibes to everyone. Don't hesitate if you find yourself left-out and I am here to support.

Enjoy the weekend guys! Much love!

8a0001867295f7004d0f054c45de6839

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you're looking different in every photo!!🤨🤨

Awww that's so sweet. :)

Hehehe 😋 you liked it?

Beautiful face , nice weekend

You too, have a great weekend. Thanks for dropping by.

Oh thank you so much for this complement.

You look nice too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39