Vibrant Colors Create Great Vibes. One of my art pieces I found hidden in the closet ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of unused things now being shared to everyone.

Hope you liked it.

08de7e5b04d47d59f3509cab7b479d36

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I want to see your acrobatic skills😂

hay naku bossing baka madiscover ako hahaha

Nice scene. Bright colours are lovely

Thanks man! Im getting motivated to push my talent when i was in my teens.

Thanks man! Im getting motivated to push my talent when i was in my teens.

Hehe salamat po madam. :)

You really have magic in your hands. You have painted a lot beautifully. It has been very beautiful🌷

Thanks. I actually did. I kist lost some of them when me and my mom moved places fr one place to another.

Thank you my handsome fellow Ambassador.

Thanks for the compliment

Wow! Galing mo din pala mg drawing

Painting lang Nay hindi drawing masyado. Drawing requires precision po kasi sa lahat ng detalye. I love to mix colors.

Galing, multi-talented ka talaga

Hahaha thanks Nay Deevi ☺️

Awww thank you.

Awww thanks for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65