The Ambassador Meets The Soldier. Introducing to APPICS is my one and only partner, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... @adrian. He is a Philippine Army Private First Class.
He has a nice voice, cool moves when he shows their exercise during training and he will show this to everyone here for the fitness category.

A few days ago I was in the brink of giving up to what we called "LIFE" itself because no matter how I try to do my best, there are still some people who were not able to appreciate what I'm doing. I became the voice to some people, not in APPICS ofcourse, who just put me on the sideline!

I left the group and decided to just focus here on our amazing platform where I can be with my fellow community members and just climb the ladder of success altogether without the help of any whales at all.

I was devastated during those times and the only reason for me to have peace of mind is to let go of the things that we're not meant for me to dwell on.

It was the same time I reached out and ask for moral support and be uplifted by some of the people close to me.

I thank those people on the other side who perfectly understood the reason I have to leave.

For those who can't, just be happy for me. That's all I can tell you right now. No grudges kept in my heart.

Making the story short, he walks in to my life (again) and it was magical.

If love is in the air, everything wonderful as a result would just follow.

Take note: His arms wrapped around to my shoulder is heavy!

c4621ef8712e72f024ec592225db2a47

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

PBB teens ❤🥰🤩

Hahaha. Wag mo sayangin ang 15k SP mo. Upvote upvote din pag may time koyang! Hehehe.

Ubos na nga, kakaupvote ko sa sarili ko, lol

Hahaha pano naman kami? Hihihi. Oh sya recharge ka muna po. Yung mga gumamit ng #appicsph paki suyo na lang. :) See yah around.

Pinafollow na din Kita sa kanila. :)

Ikaw pala ang bagong kasama ni Cardo Dalisay! Hahaha

Kamukha nya ba? Parang di naman hehehe. Sundalo yan madam hindi lespu!

Kamukha ko ho ba?

Welcome back @fycee.. Good to see you very happy. Don't leave na ha? 😁😁😁... We need you here.. Welcome din pala sa iyong lab²... 😁😁😁... God Bless!!!

Thank you for the warm welcome. I had to leave because i might become worse. He is a wonderful person and learned a lot of self-discipline from him. I'm sure he will share more.

I'm very happy for you! I know the feeling you've had but you know what? You did everything right! There will always be people who don't understand who you are, how much effort you give, what the reasons for your behaviour are, how you see and understand things and the world. And so on. The important thing is that you have a circle of people where you feel comfortable and if there are only 1 or 2 people, then it is perfectly ok.💛✨

OMG! 😱
A goddess has dropped-by my post!
Hehehe I feel honored.

I have to agree with that, just keeping a few close people that really understands us will make us feel better.

We would know for a fact if the things we are fighting for is irrational or not. If we need to stick with it and push further or just let go!

Thank you so much for this meaningful comment.

Have a great week ahead.

🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

Yayyy thanks for dropping by. Hehe

Thanks frienny! Happy nko. No more ampalaya moments.

Put your hand on my shoulder,,, yan lang alam ko.

Hahaha im so happy nay, eto actually yung pasabog ko.

Wow! So very happy for you... May you have that smile on your face always 😊

Grateful that you feel happy for me. I know you miss your wife too. Just hang on there my friend.

ayun eh... 😍 I'm happy that you are happy @fycee. Never mind what others are telling you. Pag hindi makakatulong, iwaksi. 😁welcome din to appics @adrian.

Soooo true! Hahaha, dito muna sya sa appics. Pag marunong na sya magsulat kahit tagalog saka ko introduce ang hive sa kanya. Napaka humble nya sabihin na hindi arok ng pag unawa nya ang crypto. Ayaw nya daw ako mahirapan maguto hahaha di ko alam matutuwa ako o maiinis. Hihihi

Kadalasan ho may topak ito! Lagi ako inaaway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64