The Smiley Appics Fun Challenge I was asked to join this contest when I was already ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... holding a contest in our community as well. Joining other contests is really a lot of fun and not to mention it is rewarding.

You meet a lot of active people, you exercise you engagment skills and you build connection to everyone who also joined.

The Fun Thing About Me:

I love sharing good vibes and bring laughter to the team. I always crack a joke and I can turn simple things to something we can laugh about.

A contagious smile can melt a heart of a stone-hearted person so it is really necessary for us to initiate a good impression by smiling to a person when introduced.

Just like me right now posting this smile to show to everyone you are welcome here in this platform that always bring a smile to my face.

Smile, and the world will smile back at you.

Amazing week everyone!
And stay safe to let those smiles last for a long time.

702aaa454771b1eba9de10a18c635951

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Must I be invited?

You will win for sure hehehe

You naturally have a good smile that can already be addicting. Hehehe. How does it feel to move freely without the hair? My hair seemed like a mess!

How can i join in on the contest you're hosting?

Check smileyappics latest post man.

I mean your own community contest that you mentioned.😌😌

There's no update yet from the new contest host.

Okay, thank you for taking the time to attend to me👍

Sure, I always make sure i address all concerns of the people asking me

Please check @wilsond5 post for his contest.

Thank you so much

I will also 👍

That’s a secret 🤣🤣🤣

😁😁😂😂😂

Feels good 😎 I can only deal with the hair for so long.

I know, no messy hair that blocks your eyesight and if the hair touches your face we have a tendency to touch our eyes and nose. Getting us more probe to the covid19. So that's really a good thing.

Beautiful face!

Thanks po!

Well said! Thank you for spreading positive vibes on our platform 🙏🏾✨

And this is purely heart-warming when the big boss appreciates it. Thanks for dropping by, it's an honor!

Nagmamaganda lang po hehehe. For a change!

Teynkyu nemen! Hehehe

Yes! Keep smiling 😊

Well said!! Love this Pic. And best of luck in the Challenge! 😉

Thanks Karen. May you have a great day there. Smiles! :)

We love 💚 your Friendly smile 😊... we are Smiling back 🤓. Thanks, Welcome and Good Luck 🍀

Thanks sooooo much you've noticed! Humbled by your presence here on my post.

Wow ganda naman hehe

Hahaha salamat po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82