Happy Bitcoin Pizza Day! Imagine the first ever Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency tran ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... saction happened purchasing a whole box of pizza in exchange of 10,000 BTC.

Crazy isn't it?

My first ever Bitcoin transaction is a sell of about $10.

Bought ice cream and some fries with it last March 2016.

How about you? When did you start doing Bitcoin/Cryptocurrencies?

79d539211191b396639dccb108137c57

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! Makikikain po 😋😋😋

Im curious why this post was upvoted by newcomer-asia !? please be advised Only the first 7 posts on a new members account is supposed to be upvoted. Check the Newcomer Accounts on Telegram that has a whole list that we are now supposed to follow, or lose the privilege. If you know who it is , pass along the information, thanks!

It was me. I thought i was using my own account and upvoted my own post. Already reversed the upvote. Thanks!

Oh lol, ok no worries! I have done the same thing in the past, trying to be really careful now because I get distracted here at home and forget im not on my own account , hahaha

Happy pizza day !

kailan yan, patikim hehe

Miss ko na talaga ang pizza :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40