#APPICSPH The most active community on this ubersome blogging platform called AP ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... PICS.

We already have nearly a thousand posts and seeking for the leaders and fellow Ambassadors to say hello to our community members. It would mean a lot to us to feel your presence and support.

I highly encourage my fellow Ambassadors to do the same as this would establish unity and camaraderie in any local communities that you hold.

APPICS PHILIPPINES, it's been a great opportunity to work with you guys and I love this feeling that my efforts (including @nortetrader and @extalifestyle too) keeping our motivation to the highest level all the time.

There were times I want to give up because of my current job requires a lot of my attention but then I was still able to balance it completely because you are all there super-active and given the fact that I need to recognize your posts, it makes me realize that I should always be there for you.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ce52292fdd88b8e22777a273aa8b899c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

With the ever active 3 musketeers Ambassadors Appicsph, zoomed! Congrats!!!

Thanks teh Judy! Oh yeah!

That’s awesome news fycee! Congrats to you and the Philippines team 🇵🇭

We are so honored by your presence and encouraged my fellow appicsph community to start engaging with all the leaders as well.

Thanks dear! Kaw Yung last na hinihintay ko to join APPICS. Si @janicehung gusto ko yayain maging influencer Sana eh.

gorabels! Game na game yun 😀

OMG!!!! Andito na sa appics si zac efron and usher teh. Sinabi ko na din ito sa leaders natin na iinvite ko sya. Wait, istalk ko muna activities ng lodi ko.

Congratulations constant support is needed so that discouragement does not invade us, greetings from Venezuela

Hello to all the Venezuelans out there! Good-looking people!

Tayo yan alam mo yan hehehe.

Awesome!! Congratulations my friend ❤️🎉

Thank you. :)

I thought i was always following you, lol 😂 following you now have a great weekend!

Wow almost a 1000. Posts or also comments?

Posts only. Not including comments yet. If you will go to the search button (as a magnifying glass) type there appicsph then click hashtags and you will see the number of posts that the community members used as a hashtag. Im so happy they are all active.

Owww cool! Hyper active then 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81