You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “You will love the ocean. It makes you feel small, but not in a bad way. Small because ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Yes this situation has slowed almost everyone down but for me is still a good thing because I was able to focus on some things that I should really be good at and found a gem in the vastness of the ocean of opportunities - and that's being with APPICS.

Wanna travel to Germany and meet everyone here of course.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment fycee 🙏 I also think that the lockdown had some positive sides. Everyone had more time for themselves, to spend at home and make their home more comfy, try new recipes and make food at home!

And yes I’m sure we will meet one day, who knows where an appics event could

  • could take place. But that would surely be soooo much fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93