You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Echoes Of One Who Pondered" Song’s Due Credits: Beat/Instrumental Produced ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I felt the emotions bursting in that performance. I also love the voice of your bestfriend Edgar on the chorus. Yes, stay strong! I kinda relate to the oart that we try to hide the scars of our past and try to look and be OK on the outside but the scar would stay there forever. Not all life (lives) are built and soent perfectly so its for us to choose how we live it if we'll choose the right path. Thanks for sharing. Wanna hear more!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very very much for the big and detailed feedback on this favorite song of mine. Edgar has a fantastic singing voice it is ridiculous, and he makes so many amazing beats just like this one you heard and in the previous performance, he is super talented, plays the guitar amazingly, is super good on the piano, he can even rap and drums really well on top of being a skilled and professional sound engineer, he is literally the best both as a person, brother and super helpful when we make music together. I can't wait to showcase more of our music together and his music too, he has so many songs he hasn't shared yet and they are hits, without a doubt. I am staying strong thank you very much for the encouragement, I am pouring out so much energy and emotion into my performances because they stem and are rooted deeply from real places within me. It is about choosing the right path and walking it with a good mindset, and a focused dream and goal for our well being. You are right. Thanks again, I also want to perform more too, I will perform again as soon as I can. I am a family man with three beautiful children, so I don't know when the next time I can perform lol but I will try soon enough. Appreciate you listening and for your support

Honestly speaking i was kinda puzzled after listening to your song and not reading the lyrics. These emotions would only come from realizations after dwelling from a dark past. And the aftermath probably talking about the things that were felt as a comparison. Based on what i can see from you, you have been brought up well. Contrary to the person who should really sing this song who came from having a dark past. But nevertheless it's a real talent to channel that kind of message to your audience. Definitely blessed.

Haha your comment is a bit ironic to me, not too many people know my upbringing. Each song is a piece of my identity and my soul which provides insight to my view on life and the things which I have encountered growing up. Yes, I can say that at a half way point in my childhood young adulthood life, I was definitely brought up well in good hands, but before then is a whole other story. God gave me this gift and talent and it is only right that I share it and not keep quiet or silent. It is quite easy to lose one's voice and confidence

Indeed the message was felt within. Stay blessed and keep touching the hearts of members here. Always remember, catch the eyes (through awesome photos) catch their attention, touch the heart through your songs, you uplift their souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51