You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started doing arts when I was still a kid. I remember my father would always bribe ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Dropping by and giving my 100%. We, as engineering graduates of any discipline should supposedly have a good penmanship. I tried posting on steemit before where i put it into writing on a bondpaper all the contents that i should've tyoed on a keyboard. The keyboard of my pc that time is not working. This is actually such a nice art. Plus the talent writing good poems too with those strokes. Keep it up.

Sort:  

That must have been so hard. Though, when you write, more ideas are flowing than by typing on your keyboard. In calligraphy, you don't need to have good penmanship to be a calligrapher. That's what the mentor at the workshop told. I'm still a beginner and I keep on practicing because I want to compile all my poems and write it using a dip-pen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46