Am I the only one that is passionate about food?. Or others ain't bold enough to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... talk about it...

I LOVE FOOD. Maybe because of my ability to eat carelessly without putting on weight therefore i don't deny my taste buds anything i can lay my hands on, not when African delicacies are in involved.

My passion is eating food, it might sound weird but it's unique, now lets go eat 😋

videos/5ac9d4d08517f0e87d69278608994559-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey, love your food post. We've given you an upvote and encourage consider moving to Hive.We've moved our community to the #hive blockchain. You should consider joining us there and continue earning #foodie tokens.

Join us on the Foodie Bee Hive

Keep up the good work, hope to see you on Hive.

Lol.... Nice one

I swear i laughed hard!!!😁😁😂😂😂😂👍

Ama foodie too

keep having fun

you are a foodie🤙🏻thank you so much for sharing your passion for eating with us/me and lucky you, that you don't gain weight despite eating so much🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42