🔷🔶🔸🔹Leon 🔹🔸🔶🔷 maybe some of you know the Film „Leon der Profi.“ while I was ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... at the shooting with Patrick I remember this film, because his head and Glases looks the same... so I decided to edit this picture in this kind of futuristic cinema look for Leon the Profi .... what do you think ?

5c3c9129269c854858e5cbaf6819c538

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow toller edit😍 ich kenn den Film zwar nicht aber futuristisch schaut das auf jeden Fall aus 😊

Danke Elena ... du musst den Film unbedingt anschauen ... ist ein Action Klassiker ... :)

I for one personally am a fan of your arts the reason I encouraged my fellow Filipinos around the world to join APPICS because I was inspired by this recognition given to you. 🙌🙏

Thank you so much !!! I also try to put as many as possible into appics :).... but thank you so much for your feedback

Wow! Thats a cool edit bro! 😎👌

Thank you bro :)

Wow ✨🤩👌🏿 extremely mixed ... you are definitely a visionary

Thank you .. I tried my best ... but at the moment I’m not really creative and a visionary ... but I try to come back :)

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31