The crew at the end of the trip! ๐Ÿ˜œ Was an amazing experience! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Did you ever tried? ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

03dcba9c1aaac67c48963f0170f8d172

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I think this one of the most hardship team working ever. I never did it but I feel the energy when I see people doing that. Last time I saw that it was in Santiago the Chile ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ in teambilding Trip. I couldnโ€™t do it because I cannot swim but I loved to watch them grow in teamwork experience.

You're right, for team building is one of the best activity you can ever made! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Uno piรน bello dell'altro ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Alla grande! Forzaaaa

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Looking nice..man..๐Ÿ˜

Wonderful..โค

what an excellent trip....really enjoyable๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

You're right! Was an excellent trip ๐Ÿ˜œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48