message from Santa: donโ€™t worry & keep smiling! ๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ when I met Santa this year ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... I told him I have only one wish, a successful appics main launch ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ luckily Santa is also my uncle ๐Ÿ˜„ thatโ€™s why he said he will do anything in his power to make it happen ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ and whoโ€™s more powerful than Santa?! ๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you were able to enjoy the holidays and spend some time with your loved ones. especially this year I felt that coming together as a family had way more meaning than the years before. when in crisis people tend to either isolate themselves or come together as a community to help each other and even though I am not very traditional person, I really see the value in holidays now โค๏ธ

9fdf8b8a1f70509c3673560b57640bc1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Successful appics launched ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

*launch

Ohh! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…โ„๏ธ Thanks Santa for that positive message for Appics! Thank you Felix for your words, really this Christmas is special ๐Ÿ˜Š. Have a great Christmas days! โœจ

I designed the Appics and Telos logos ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค™ please check out my profile ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™

Yeahhhhhh baby!!!!!

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ have a great christmas day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

nice looking ๐Ÿ’• Christmas day๐Ÿ’•

The smiles of the two of you are very beautiful and a beautiful momentโคโค๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Chrisgmas day ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Blessed ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Happy Christmas... โค๏ธ

The main goal is to forget the tears and accept the smile, to make the holy day memorable
Have a great Christmas day โ™ฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59