SINUS new Song is finally out! ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ (Sinus - vertreibe die Stimmen) hereโ€™s ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... a short trailer of the music video that i was shooting for a few weeks ago with my good old friend @sinus (maybe you saw the BTS-Post๐Ÿ˜Š)
the song is about believing in yourself, spreading positivity and following your dreams which is definitely something I can identify myself with! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜„โœŠ๐Ÿผ

it was so a lot of fun and another great memory we can now share (and potentially look back to when we are older hahah) plus I can share it with you ๐Ÿ˜„ hope you like it!

if you want to do him a favor, please listen to his song on Spotify and Youtube and of course follow him on appics ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

videos/13f0634ca0a078e4fef949b9bf946cfe-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

What a song and your dance movement is ๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒ€โšกโšก. Sir I want to edit one of your picture if you permit me..

Thank you! He will be happy to hear this too ๐Ÿ˜Š yes sure what kind of editing?

Try to edit 3d type. If you permit me sir.. I want to edit one more where I will beside of you. Like as a brother.. Take my cordial love sir๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ.

Sounds cool!! You have my permit ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Please check my profile. There I post few types of 3d edit. Also edit some favourite persons photo with their permission. But I will try to make your pic deferent than themselves. Hope you will like my editing. Have a great day sir. Thank you.

Hello sir. Few times ago I upload a pic of you with simple editing. Hope you like this. Sir, I want to edit one more pic of your and my join photo with your permission. Have a great day. Thank you sir. ๐Ÿ’™

Oh wow this is so fantastic, you guys are amazing I love it and will definitely check @sinus out on Spotify Woot!!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Amazing moves!

Thanks man!!

Thatโ€˜s so cool... great voice... nice Sound ... amazing performance !!!

Thanks!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

omg..what a combination!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ฎ that's amazing, i like it, sir โค๏ธ move on ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ’ช

I just checked it out on Spotify @felixsander and absolutely loved it , happy to follow him on there now go @sinus !๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

Oh he will be so happy to hear this!! Thanks Karen!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Your welcome!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

Go ahead friend๐Ÿ‘..... Just awesome & really indescribable voice ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I really like the awesome video and the song ๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ˜

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š Fantastic movies Felix, teach me someday ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ Oh for sure I will! ๐Ÿ˜Š first appics fest will have to have dance workshops ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

There will be Appics fest? Sorry I was sleeping last two months ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97