late night drawing session ๐Ÿ–Š๐ŸŽจ itโ€™s been a while since I posted my last drawing ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... on appics, hope you enjoy this one and no one feels offended by this ๐Ÿ˜„ Iโ€™ll not add too much of an explanation because i think itโ€™s pretty self explaining ๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ“ฑ what are your thoughts?

b11c0982e52a96c8be2e17db2b658e34

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸฅฐGreat job, I can read your picture like an open book!!!

Happy to hear that! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

great drawing๐Ÿคฉ. nothing to add. this is exactly the picture i currently have from an outside view. freedom has to set itself free๐Ÿ™ƒ.

Yes! Free the eagle ๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š thanks and happy you like it!

Hello bro this is wild, excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ my man. Digitize it bro yea?

Thanks bro !! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ didnโ€™t plan on digitizing it but why not? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Most welcome my friend. Yea digitize it and make a NFT , eos has an nft site now here https://eos.atomichub.io

Wow! You are so talented!! We have become a society of addiction in many different ways that can eventually drive Us crazy and wind up in the loony bin, lol!! Especially due to COVID19 many loosing their minds and turning to drugs with plenty of free time! Absolutely loved this!!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿคฎ

Wow Karen, You nailed it! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ I never expect everyone to understand my pictures the same way I do but I am super happy to see that you got it 100% ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

That's awesome thanks, love your Art work, a lot of thought went into it!!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

I think the eagle left his nostrils opened. He should wear his mask properly ๐Ÿ˜…. In a deeper sense, I feel the Image means that America is focused on less important issues leaving what's truly important. How did i do?

Haha youโ€™re Right! He sets a bad example ๐Ÿ˜„ yeah I mean there is no right or wrong ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dope

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Exactly bro your artwork bears a deep meaning.. Should I share or let other's to guess it?

please share your thoughts! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well I think it indicates to focus on our oneself..as we are bounded with many problems also we create problems for the environment too..So we need to pay attention on them and should aware ๐Ÿ˜..Am I able to guess it sir?

Nice take on it! I wanted to make aware of the many addictions and boundaries we create

Wow! You are a man with many talents๐Ÿ˜…. Good job๐Ÿ’ช

Thanks man! Appreciate that! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ looking forward to your next rap! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

It's almost realistic. I never knew that you are a artist also.

Yeah I just draw for fun or to get things out of my head ๐Ÿ˜Š if you go down my timeline there are a few more drawings

Wow ! Really very nice art ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70